Its Valentines Day!

Ahh, love is in the air! So to  celebrate this day I would like to share a poem I wrote for my valentine., my (real) husband………Sike! Its for none other than Rob Pattinson.(sigh) I mean really, who else would it be for? After all ,the blog is called for the love of ROB!

love-this2

Roses are red
Violets are blue
Everyone at letters to Rob
Wants to spend V-day with you

We will leave our husbands
And our children too
Just to spend one night with you

It’s really not a lot to ask
We will make worth your while
Trying out new things
That is guaranteed to make you smile

So whether you want naughty, nice
Or even lots of spice
We promise to make it
The best day of your life

And Rob if your reading this blog,(I hope you are or someday will)

Maybe later you and can have a private celebration of the day and I can recite it to you in person.;)

*Thanks to the  LTR ladies(and their wonderful comments and vivid dream descriptions) for inspiring to write the poem(even if it was for a contest) and to create a (R)obsessed blog of my own. 🙂

Leave a Reply

